Note that diplomacy, bluff and intimidate can only be used by the main (original) player character, as he/she does the talking, and not by your other party members. (Not sure if this was true for nwn1, as I think there you could have other party members do the talking... pls confirm). Anyway, don't increase these stats for party members. Hoemaco 19:59, 11 June 2008 (UTC)

In SoZ, party members can do the talking too. Also, is the note "presumably because pigs were viewed as excellent bartering material in medieval Europe" sensible in the main body ("presumably" implies that this is just speculation)? Maybe as a note or trivia, but the pig may give +3 to diplomacy just because pigs are diplomatic creatures, no? Widow maker 14:40, March 16, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.